Editorial Team


Dr Ruth Falshaw, editor@nzpps.org


Section Editors

Insects: Lloyd Stringer, Plant & Food Research and Pip Gerard, AgResearch

Pathogens: Kirstin Wurms, Plant & Food Research, Eirian Jones, Lincoln University and Matt Denton-Giles, Corteva.

Biosecurity: Graham Burnip, ex-MPI and Karyn Froud, Biosecurity Research Ltd.

Weeds: Mike Cripps, AgResearch and Kerry Harrington, Massey University

Other: Tim Herman, BASF.